Madison County Public Library                         Mobile Printing: Mobile Printing    Follow us on: MCPL on Facebook MCPL on Twitter Genealogy MCPL on Instagram MCPL on Youtube Free Smartphone maps

Berea Staff

Danny JacobsBranch Services Supervisor
Pat Acevedo Youth Services Librarian
Taye Spink Youth Services Assistant
Cara Woods Library Assistant
Carrie Watson Library Assistant
Clifford Croxford Library Assistant
Deborah Howell Library Assistant
Erik Jordison Library Assistant
Katlyn Ramsey Library Assistant
Michele Bryant Library Assistant
Shane Seals Library Assistant
Shelley Tucker Library Assistant
Amanda Kreider IT Assistant

Berea location

319 Chestnut Street, Berea, KY 40403
859-986-7112 Circulation Desk 859-986-7208 fax

Richmond Staff

Paige Beichler Branch Services Supervisor
David Payne Youth Services Librarian
Ashley Householder Youth Services Assistant
Andrea Noe-Whitaker Library Assistant
Bob Douglas Library Assistant
Cecilee Tangel Library Assistant
Christian Bolling Library Assistant
Heather Angel Library Assistant
Judy Musketnuss Library Assistant
Karen Rucker Library Assistant
Laritza Gomez Library Assistant
Steve Parsley Library Assistant
Brielle White Library Assistant
Jason Middleton IT Assistant

Richmond location

507 W. Main Street, Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-6704 Circulation Desk 859-623-2032 fax

Countywide Staff

Ruthie Maslin Library Director
Abbie HarrisResources Services Manager
Christina CornelisonPublic Services Manager
Terre' RouseCataloging/Technical Services Manager
Bree McGaffey Cataloging/Tech Services
Katherine Little Cataloging/Tech Services Assistant
Ashley WallingCataloging/Tech Services
John Payne Support Services Manager
Josh Strawser Support Services Clerk/Courier
April Schultz Administrative and Marketing Assisstant
Beth Madden Programming and Outreach Services Supervisor
Athena Gentry Adult Programming Coordinator
Brandon Thompson Outreach Coordinator
Lucas Short Digital Services Coordinator
Marcia Noe Bookmobile Clerk
Scott Aldridge Security Officer
Shawn Cox Security Officer

MCPL Board Members

Judy Flavell President
Phillis Adams Vice President
Jackie Couture Secretary
Nola Newman Treasurer
Gus LaFontaine Trustee
Send message to all board members
859-986-7112                                             Madison County Public Library                                             859-623-6704