Madison County Public Library                         Mobile Printing: Mobile Printing    Follow us on: MCPL on Facebook MCPL on Twitter Genealogy MCPL on Instagram MCPL on Youtube Free Smartphone maps
Home

Berea location


319 Chestnut Street, Berea, KY 40403
859-986-7112 Circulation Desk 859-986-7208 fax
berea@madisonlibrary.org

Richmond location


507 W. Main Street, Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-6704 Circulation Desk 859-623-2032 fax
richmond@madisonlibrary.org
 

Berea Staff

Danny Jacobs, Branch Services Supervisor
Pat Acevedo, Youth Services Librarian
David Payne, Youth Services Assistant
Cara Woods, Library Assistant
Carrie Watson, Library Assistant
Clifford Croxford, Library Assistant
Deborah Howell, Library Assistant
Erik Jordison, Library Assistant
Katlyn Ramsey, Library Assistant
Michele Bryant, Library Assistant
Shane Seals, Library Assistant
Shelley Tucker, Library Assistant

Richmond Staff

Paige Beichler, Branch Services Supervisor
Ari Barron, Youth Services Librarian
Bethany Halbert, Youth Services Assistant
Andrea Noe-Whitaker, Library Assistant
Bob Douglas, Library Assistant
Cecilee Tangel, Library Assistant
Christian Bolling, Library Assistant
Heather Angel, Library Assistant
Judy Musketnuss, Library Assistant
Karen Rucker, Library Assistant
Laritza Gomez, Library Assistant
Rachel Edelstein, Library Assistant
Steve Parsley, Library Assistant
Ricky Combs, Library Assistant
Taye Spink, Library Assistant

Countywide Staff

Ruthie Maslin, Library Director

Abbie Harris, Resources Services Manager
April Schultz, Administrative and Marketing Assisstant
Athena Gentry, Adult Programming Coordinator
Brandon Thompson, Outreach Coordinator
Bree McGaffey, Cataloging/Tech Services
Christina Cornelison, Public Services Manager
Heather Pennington, Cataloging/Tech Services
Katherine Little, Cataloging/Tech Services Assistant
Mark Greene, Digital Services Coordinator
Lucas Short, IT Assistant
John Payne, Support Services Manager
Josh Strawser, Support Services Clerk/Courier
Terre' Rouse, Cataloging/Technical Services Manager
Beth Madden, Programming and Outreach Services Supervisor
Marcia Noe, Bookmobile Clerk


MCPL Board Members

Dr. Chris Boni -- President cboni@madisonlibrary.org
Judy Flavell -- Vice President jflavell@madisonlibrary.org
Jackie Couture -- Secretary jcouture@madisonlibrary.org
Nola Newman -- Treasurer nnewman@madisonlibrary.org
Phillis Adams -- Trustee padams@madisonlibrary.org

Send message to all board members -- board@madisonlibrary.org
859-986-7112                                             Madison County Public Library                                             859-623-6704