Madison County Public Library                                   Mobile Printing: Mobile Printing    Follow us on: MCPL on Facebook MCPL on Twitter MCPL on Instagram MCPL on Youtube Free Smartphone maps
Home
Author Check
Search Library Catalog

Richmond location


507 W. Main Street, Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-6704 Circulation Desk 859-623-2032 fax
richmond@madisonlibrary.org
  For a floor map or directions to this location, click below:
Floor Map    Directions

This building has some wonderful features, among them:

a dividable community room
a second smaller programming/meeting room
Public Internet computer access
huge children's area
Teen room
geothermal heat
and much more

Library Hours

Monday through Thursday 9-8
Friday and Saturday 9-6
Sunday 1-5

Richmond Staff

Paige Beichler, Branch Services Supervisor
Ari Barron, Youth Services Librarian
Bethany Halbert, Youth Services Assistant
Andrea Noe-Whitaker, Library Assistant
Bob Douglas, Library Assistant
Cecilee Tangel, Library Assistant
Christian Bolling, Library Assistant
Heather Angel, Library Assistant
Judy Musketnuss, Library Assistant
Karen Rucker, Library Assistant
Steve Parsley, Library Assistant
Ricky Combs, Library Assistant
Taye Spink, Library Assistant



Bookmobile Staff

Beth Madden, Programming and Outreach Services Supervisor
Marcia Noe, Bookmobile Clerk

Countywide Staff

Ruthie Maslin, Library Director

Abbie Harris, Resources Services Manager
April Schultz, Administrative and Marketing Assisstant
Athena Gentry, Adult Programming Coordinator
Brandon Thompson, Outreach Coordinator
Bree McGaffey, Cataloging/Tech Services
Christina Cornelison, Public Services Manager
Heather Pennington, Cataloging/Tech Services
Katherine Little, Cataloging/Tech Services Assistant
Mark Greene, Digital Services Coordinator
Lucas Short, IT Assistant
John Payne, Support Services Manager
Josh Strawser, Support Services Clerk/Courier
Terre' Rouse, Cataloging/Technical Services Manager
Beth Madden, Programming and Outreach Services Supervisor
Marcia Noe, Bookmobile Clerk


MCPL Board Members

Dr. Chris Boni -- President cboni@madisonlibrary.org
Judy Flavell -- Vice President jflavell@madisonlibrary.org
Jackie Couture -- Secretary jcouture@madisonlibrary.org
Nola Newman -- Treasurer nnewman@madisonlibrary.org
Phillis Adams -- Trustee padams@madisonlibrary.org

Send message to all board members -- board@madisonlibrary.org
859-986-7112                                             ©Madison County Public Library                                             859-623-6704