MCPL on Facebook MCPL on Twitter Smartphone Access with BookMYNE MCPL on Instagram MCPL Photos on Picasa
Search Our Catalog              Power Search
                              

Richmond location


507 W. Main Street, Richmond, KY 40475
859-623-6704 Circulation Desk 859-623-2032 fax
richmond@madisonlibrary.org
  For a floor map or directions to this location, click below:
Floor Map    Directions

This building has some wonderful features, among them:

a dividable community room
a second smaller programming/meeting room
Public Internet computer access
huge children's area
Teen room
geothermal heat
and much more

Library Hours

Monday through Thursday 9-8
Friday and Saturday 9-6
Sunday 1-5

Richmond Staff

Danny Jacobs, Branch Services Supervisor
Ari Barron, Youth Services Librarian
Bethany Halbert, Youth Services Assistant
Andrea Noe-Whitaker, Circulation Clerk
Carrie Watson, Circulation Clerk
Debbie Davidson, Circulation Clerk
Heather Angel, Circulation Clerk
Jennifer Gildard, Circulation Clerk
Laura Parke, Circulation Clerk
Judy Moskal, Circulation Clerk
Justin Pile, Circulation Clerk
Ricky Combs, Circulation Clerk
Sandra Flynn, Circulation Clerk
Bob Douglas, Page



Bookmobile Staff

Beth Madden, Programming and Outreach Services Supervisor
Marcia Noe, Bookmobile Clerk

Countywide Staff

Ruthie Maslin, Library Director

Abbie Harris, Resources Services Manager
April Schultz, Administrative and Marketing Assisstant
Athena Gentry, Adult Programming Coordinator
Bree McGaffey, Cataloging/Tech Services
Christina Cornelison, Public Services Manager
Donna Hale, Cataloging/Tech Services
Katherine Little, Cataloging/Tech Services Assistant
Jason Peerce, Technology Instructor
Josh Garrett, IT Assistant
John Payne, Support Services Manager
Josh Strawser, Support Services Clerk/Courier
Terre' Rouse, Cataloging/Technical Services Manager
Tracy Cooper, Outreach Coordinator


MCPL Board Members

Dr. Chris Boni -- President cboni@madisonlibrary.org
Judy Flavell -- Vice President jflavell@madisonlibrary.org
Jim Davis -- Treasurer jdavis@madisonlibrary.org
Lesley Carr -- Secretary lcarr@madisonlibrary.org
Charles Hay -- chay@madisonlibrary.org
Send message to all board members -- board@madisonlibrary.org
859-986-7112                                             ©Madison County Public Library                                             859-623-6704